We have been developing face to face meeting forums for different industries all around Europe, Middle East & Africa for over 12 years. We strongly believe in the importance of personal relationships, an element which identifies and differentiates us from the rest of companies.
Our format adapts to the needs in any sector or geographical region and encourages interaction between key people in the industry.

Juan PradosManaging DirectorT:+34 935 149 449juan@madisonevents.com

Claudia CherignyMarketing & Operations ManagerT:+34 935 149 449M:+34 698 718 852claudia@madisonevents.com
Kristina TejadaAdministrative & Customer Service ManagerT:+34 935 149 449kristina@madisonevents.com


Adriana ManichAccounts ManagerT:+34 935 149 449adriana@madisonevents.com

Ivette PiquerCommunication & Media ManagerT:+34 935 149 449ivette@madisonevents.com

Brittany PradosUSA RepresentativeT:+34 935 149 449brittany@madisonevents.com